Alicia Keys Reveals “Girl On Fire” Tracklist

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

alicia keys girl on fire videoAlicia Keys is just as excited about the release of her forthcoming album “Girl On Fire” as much as you are! This weekend, the hot mama debuted the video to her upbeat(ish) single and today– took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist for the LP.

“GirlOnFire track listing looks like this!!!!” tweeted Keys. “Ahhh!!!! I can’t wait for you to hear these songs!” It looks like she is continuing to experiment with her sound…IE: “De Novo Adagio” which means…(Google didn’t take us that far).

Until November 27th–when “Girl On Fire” hits stores, check out the tracklist and imagine the magic Keys and her piano have cooked up!

1. “De Novo Adagio”
2. “Brand New Me”
3. “When It’s All Over”
4. “Listen 2 Ur Heart”
5. “New Day”
6. “Girl On Fire”
7. “Fire We Make”
8. “Tears Always Win”
9. “Not Even The King”
10. “That’s When I Know”
11. “Limitedless”
12. “One Thing”
13. “101”

Follow HelloBeautiful On Twitter

RELATED STORIES: Alicia Keys Debuts ‘Girl On Fire’ (VIDEO)

RELATED STORIES: Alicia Keys Sings “Not Even The King” Live On “Tom Joyner Show”