1. LL Cool J, Authentic

Don’t call it a comeback. LL Cool J’s 14th studio album is scheduled to hit stores and digital retailers on April 30th. Authentic not only features 12 new songs from the rap veteran, but appearances from Snoop Dogg, Charlie Wilson and Earth, Wind & Fire.

Take a look at the album’s track listing here:

1. “Bath Salt”

2. “Not Leaving You Tonight” feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen

3. “New Love” feat. Charlie Wilson

4. “We Came to Party” feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop

5. “Give Me Love” feat. Seal

6. “Something About You (Love the World)” feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton, & Earth, Wind & Fire

7. “Bartender Please” feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins, & Travis Barker

8. “Whaddup” feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello, & DJ Z-Trip

9. “Between the Sheetz” feat. Mickey Shiloh

10. “Closer” feat. Monica

11. “Live For You” feat. Brad Paisley

12. “We’re the Greatest” feat. Eddie Van Halen

« Previous page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next page »

More from Hello Beautiful