It has been seven years since Beyonce, Kelly and Michelle stepped in the booth together and combined their voices to form that harmony girl group harmony Destiny’s Child perfected. But your wishes have come true and the biggest girl group (arguably) has returned with a new disc and song “Nuclear.” Produced by Pharrell “features vocal production by Beyonce” and was co-written by Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal. The collection boast 14 DC gems spanning from “Writings On The Wall” to “Destiny Fulfilled,” including “Cater 2 u” and “Temptation.”

Check out the tracklist:

1) Cater 2 U

2) Killing Time

3) Second Nature

4) Heaven

5) Now That She’s Gone

6) Brown Eyes

7) If

8) Emotion

9) If You Leave (featuring Next)

10) T­Shirt

11) Temptation

12) Say My Name (Timbaland remix)

13) Love

14) Nuclear

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:

RELATED STORIES: #TeamBeautiful Sounds Off On The Beyonce GQ Cover

RELATED STORIES: PRESS PLAY: Kelly Rowland ‘Number One’

1. “Cater To You” [2004]

“Destiny Fulfilled”

2. “Temptation” [1999]

“The Writing’s On The Wall”

More From HelloBeautiful