Hellobeautiful Featured Video

Ciara‘s “One Woman Army” has been put on reserve! The “Body Party” songstress renamed her upcoming album to “Ciara” and released the tracklisting for the June release. You’ll be pleased to know, Ci Ci’s boyfriend Future is featured on the project on a song titled “Where You Go.”

1. I’m Out (ft. Nicki Minaj)
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep On Lookin’
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go (ft. Future)
7. Super Turnt Up
8. DUI
9. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose

MUST READ: Ciara & Future Get Matching Ring Finger Tattoos + 8 Other Celebrity Love Tatts

MUST READ: Ciara Talks About Her Love For Future & Her Non-Relationship With Rihanna (VIDEO)

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:

More From HelloBeautiful