The much anticipated tracklist to Drake‘s upcoming release “Nothing Was The Same” (September 24th) was revealed in the wee hours of the morning by the creator himself. Drizzy posted a link to the song list on Twitter. The 13-track disc boasts the hit singles “Started From The Bottom,” and “No New Friends.” A feature from Jay Z makes the album so much sweeter.

Check out the official tracklisting, below:

1. Tuscan Leather

2. Furthest Thing

3. Started From the Bottom

4. Wu-Tang Forever

5. Own It

6. Worst Behavior

7. From Time

8. Hold On, We’re Going Home

9. Connect

10. The Language

11. 305 to My City [ft. Detail]

12. Too Much

13. Pound Cake [ft. Jay-Z]/Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Version

14. Come Thru

15. All Me

MUST READ: Drake Responds To Kendrick Lamar Verse In Billboard & Dishes On Finding Happiness

MUST READ: Drake Looks Like Blue Ivy On Album Cover

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:

More From HelloBeautiful