Hellobeautiful Featured Video

Kelly Rowland is proof that determination (and good music) pays off. The former Destiny’s Child singer stepped out the shadow of her sister Beyonce and proven herself as a solo artist. Rowland recently signed on as an “X Factor” judge and announced a tour with The Dream to help promote her fourth album”Talk A Good Game.”

MUST READ: Kelly Rowland Makes People’s ‘Most Beautiful’ List

The tracklist to the highly anticipated project was released today previewing the many collaborations Ms. Rowland has in store for us all! From Kevin Cossom to Wiz Khalifa and a few expected appearances by Beyonce and Michelle, “Talk A Good One” may just live up to it’s title!

“Talk a Good Game” Tracklist

1. “Freak”

2. “Kisses Down Low”

3. “Gone” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

4. “Talk a Good Game” (feat. Kevin Cossom)

5. “Down On Love”

6. “Dirty Laundry”

7. “You Changed” (feat. Beyoncé & Michelle)

8. “I Remember”

9. “Red Wine”

10. “This Is Love”

11. “Street Life” (feat. Pusha T)

12. “Stand in Front of Me”

Deluxe Edition

13. “Sky Walker” (feat. The-Dream)

14. “Put Your Name On It”

15. “#1″

MUST READ: MUSIC ROUNDUP: Kelly Rowland & The Dream Make ’4 Play’

MUST READ: Kelly Rowland Reveals Details About Abusive Relationship On New Track ‘Dirty Laundry’

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:

For 2024’s iteration of MadameNoire and HelloBeautiful’s annual series Women to Know, we knew we wanted to celebrate the people who help make the joys of film and television possible. To create art is to create magic. This year, we spotlight Hollywood Executive’s changing the face of cinema.