“The Great Gatsby” Tracklist

Beyonce’s remake of Amy Winehouse’s classic song “Back To Black” has a home on “The Great Gatsby” soundtrack. As promised, Jay-Z assembled some of the greatest talent in the industry to fill out the score of “The Great Gatsby.” The tracklist for the blockbuster adaptation was released to the Internet today, adding fuel to the already high expectations. “The Great Gatsby” hits theaters May 10.

“The Great Gatsby” Soundtrack – Standard Edition

1. “Bang Bang” – will.i.am

2. “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)” – Fergie, Q-Tip & GoonRock

3. “Young And Beautiful” – Lana Del Rey

4. “Love Is the Drug” – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

5. “Over the Love” – Florence & The Machine

6. “Where The Wind Blows” – Coco O. of Quadron

7. “Crazy in Love” – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

8. “Together” – The xx

9. “Hearts a Mess” – Gotye

10. “Love Is Blindness” – Jack White

11. “Into the Past” – Nero

12. “Kill and Run” – Sia

Listen to some snippets, here:

Spotted @Rap-Up

MUST READ: Beyonce To Cover Amy Winehouse’s ‘Back To Black’

MUST READ: Jay-Z To Produce ‘Great Gatsby’ Soundtrack

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:

« Previous page 1 2 3

More From HelloBeautiful