Hellobeautiful Featured Video

Are you like #TeamBeautiful and you can’t wait until Justin Timberlake’s comeback album, “20/20 Experience” is released on March 19th? Well, you’re in luck! Justin tweeted the pre-order for the album as well as a full stream!

Must Read: The Story Of Justin Timberlake’s ‘Suit & Tie’ Video Told In Photos

The 20/20 Experience Tracklist:

1. “Pusher Love Girl”

2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z

3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”

4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”

5. “Tunnel Vision”

6. “Spaceship Coupe”

7. “That Girl”

8. “Let the Groove Get In”

9. “Mirrors”

10. “Blue Ocean Floor”

With the lead single, “Suit & Tie” making major waves and gaining commercial success (literally, Justin’s jazzy tune is featured in his latest Budweiser commercial), Justin’s comeback is MAJOR! From the sound of the tracks on album, we’re loving “Pusher Love Girl” and “Tunnel Vision.” Take a listen and let us know what you love! Welcome back Justin!


LIKE Hellobeautiful On Facebook!

More On Justin Timberlake:

Justin Timberlake Responds To Kanye West On SNL

Kanye West Disses Jay-Z & Justin: I Ain’t F***ing With That ‘Suit & Tie’

Check Out This Gallery!