Hellobeautiful Featured Video

Cuddling season is in full effect which means the R&B bucket is grooving with tempting and salacious tunes for bedroom enjoyment. The Weeknd, Lloyd, Q Parker and Marcus Cooper make an appearance in this week’s music round-up.

Fresh off a weekend of critically acclaimed performances, Abel Tesfaye better known as The Weeknd, released the teaser to his song “Till Dawn.” The foggy visuals feature a woman draped in a red gown, running down a lonely road.

Courtesy of Rap-Up

As promised, Lloyd released his mixtape “The Playboy Diaries,” equipped with a sexy tracklist just perfect for relaxing indoors with the love of your life!

Download it, here.


01. “The Playboy Diaries”

02. “Sexcapade” — ft. Roscoe Dash

03. “TK Call #1 – In Boxin My Girl”

04. “Turn On The Lights”

05. “Night & Day” — ft. DJ Scream, Lil wayne & Trae Tha Truth

06. “TK Call #2 – Sophia’s Man”

07. “Foreign”

08. “Swimming Pools” — ft. August Alsina

09. “TK Call #3 – Playa To Play, Pimp To Pimp”

10. “Me & My Baby” — ft. CyHi The Prynce

11. “The Question”

12. “TK Call #4 – Pleasin’ Yo B*tch”

13. “All Of Me” — ft. Wale

Courtesy of BallerStatus

Marcus Cooper, (you may know him as Pleasure P) dropped his single “Move On.” “Shorty just keep on callin me, but I don’t want to hurt her, no and baby just keep on stressin’ me,” sings the former Pretty Ricky lead singer. Press play, below:

Courtesy of NecoleBitchie

Q Parker, of the group 112, released the video to his single “Yes.” Q recently performed the sexy song on our franchise “Interludes.” Watch the video and if you want more, click here.

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:


PRESS PLAY: Neyo Ft. Fabolous & Diddy “Should Be You”

PRESS PLAY: Rita Ora Shows Hometown-Love In ‘Shine Ya Light’ [VIDEO]

More from Hello Beautiful