Leave a comment


If you adore The Weeknd like I do, you are just as excited as me to find out what songs we can look forward to on his debut album “The Trilogy.” Wait no longer, the list is here! Drake’s Canadian brethren, compiled the bulk of his three highly successful mixtapes, hence the title–“The Trilogy” to form one grand masterpiece of emo, drugged influenced music. With appearances by Drizzy and Juicy J, The Weeknd is in the right lane to cruise by platinum status.

Check it out:

Trilogy Tracklisting

House of Balloons

1. “High for This”

2. “What You Need”

3. “House of Balloons”/”Glass Table Girls”

4. “The Morning”

5. “Wicked Games”

6. “The Party & The After Party”

7. “Coming Down”

8. “Loft Music”

9. “The Knowing”

10. “Twenty Eight”


1. “Lonely Star”

2. “Life of the Party”

3. “Thursday”

4. “The Zone” (feat. Drake)

5. “The Birds, Pt. 1″

6. “The Birds, Pt. 2″

7. “Gone”

8. “Rolling Stone”

9. “Heaven or Las Vegas”

10. “Valerie”

Echoes of Silence

1. “D.D.”

2. “Montreal”

3. “Outside”

4. “XO”/”The Host”

5. “Initiation”

6. “Same Old Song” (feat. Juicy J)

7. “The Fall”

8. “Next”

9. “Echoes of Silence”

10. “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)”

Courtesy of Rap-Up & iTunes

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:

RELATED STORIES: The Weeknd Reveals “Trilogy” Cover

RELATED STORIES: The Weeknd Signs To Universal Republic Records

comments – add yours
More From HelloBeautiful