Hellobeautiful Featured Video

If you’ve been keeping up with TV One’s “R&B Divas,” like we have, you should be just as enthused as us, to hear Faith Evan‘s forthcoming album featuring Keke Wyatt, Selena Johnson, Monifa and former Brownstone singer—Nicci. Fantasia and Kelly Price also lend their vocals to the powerhouse LP.

MUST READ: ‘R&B Divas’ Spoof: “Faith Evans” Wants To Be The Lead Singer [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO]

Proceeds from the album will go to the Whitney E. Houston Academy of Creative and Performing Arts. She and Whitney Houston worked together on “Heartbreak Hotel.” Faith, who was married to the late Notorious B.I.G when he died, looks radiant on the cover of the LP.

R&B Divas Tracklisting

1. “Lovin’ Me” feat. Nicci Gilbert, Monifah, Syleena Johnson, and Keke Wyatt

2. “Tears of Joy”

3. “Mr. Supafly” feat. Keke Wyatt

4. “Too High for Love”

5. “SisterFriend” feat. Nicci Gilbert, Monifah, Syleena Johnson, and Keke Wyatt

6. “Dumb”

7. “Sometimes” feat. Nicci Gilbert and Helene “Mom” Gilbert

8. “True Colors” feat. Fantasia and Kelly Price

9. “Stonewall” feat. Syleena Johnson

10. “She’s Me” feat. Monifah

11. “Soon As I Get Home” (Live in L.A.)

12. “Jesus Loves” feat. Kelly Price

RELATED STORIES: A Road Trip, Drag Show & Clingy Husband: “R&B Diva’s” [RECAP]

RELATED STORIES: Monifah Of “R&B Divas” On How Fans Responded To Her Being Gay [EXCLUSIVE]

More from Hello Beautiful