Leave a comment

Monica has a brand new album coming out on April 10th, but you can hear all of New Life first right here! Monica doesn’t have many features, but you will hear Brandy, Wale and Mary J. Blige as guest stars on New Life. Here’s the tracklist:

1. “Intro” (Interlude)
2. “It All Belongs To Me” Feat. Brandy
3. “Daddy’s Good Girl”
4. “Man Who Has Everything”
5. “Big Mistake”
6. “Take A Chance” Feat. Wale
7. “Without You”
8. “Until It’s Gone”
9. “Amazing”
10. “Cry”
11. “Time To Move On”
12. “Outro” (Interlude)

Monica Admits To Having Physical Altercation With Brandy In The 90s

Monica: My Kids Come First [EXCLUSIVE AUDIO]

Also On HelloBeautiful:
Top 50 Natural Hair Products For Black Hair
She's got a natural glow
25 photos
comments – add yours
More From HelloBeautiful