Hellobeautiful Featured Video

Janet Jackson has sold more than 100 million records worldwide, and is one of the best-selling artists in contemporary music. For the first time ever, 33 of Janet’s global #1 hits, plus the newly recorded single, “Make Me,” will be available on one album, the upcoming “Number Ones.”  The two-disc set will be released November 17, 2009.

Among the album’s many highlights is new single “Make Me,” which was produced by Janet and Rodney Jerkins. Along with “Make Me,” the album spans more than 20 years of chart-toppers, every #1 track spun off from Janet’s original albums, from her 1986 blockbuster breakthrough “Control” to her most recent.

“Control” sold more than 14 million copies worldwide, with five #1 singles.

And “Rhythm Nation 1814,” the best-selling album of 1990, sold more than 14 million copies worldwide, making Janet the first and only artist in history to produce seven top 5 hits from one album.

NEW MUSIC: Janet Jackson’s “Make Me”

Janet & Jermaine, Together Again?

See the albums tracklisting below:

Disc 1

1. What Have You Done For Me Lately

2. Nasty

3. When I Think Of You

4. Control

5. Let’s Wait Awhile

6. The Pleasure Principle

7. Diamonds—Herb Alpert with Janet Jackson

8. Miss You Much

9. Rhythm Nation

10. Escapade

11. Alright

12. Come Back To Me

13. Black Cat

14. Love Will Never Do (Without You)

15. The Best Things In Life Are Free–Luther Vandross and Janet Jackson

16. That’s The Way Love Goes

Disc 2

1. If

2. Again

3. Because Of Love

4. Any Time, Any Place

5. Scream—Michael Jackson and Janet

6. Runaway

7. Got ‘Til Its Gone–Janet featuring Joni Mitchell and Q-Tip

8. Together Again

9. I Get Lonely–Janet featuring BLACKstreet

10. Go Deep

11. What’s It Gonna Be–Busta Rhymes featuring Janet

12. Doesn’t Really Matter

13. All For You

14. Someone To Call My Lover

15. All Nite (Don’t Stop)

16. Call On Me with Nelly

17. Feedback

18. Make Me