Leave a comment
Puff Daddy And The Family Bad Boy Reunion Tour Presented By Ciroc Vodka And Live Nation - May 21

Source: Kevin Mazur / Getty

Grab your best girlfriend or guy friend and sync up the Beats Pill. Diddy just launched the #CantYouSeeChallenge and girl, we’re about to dislocate our shoulders doing the Diddy bop trying to win tickets to the Bad Boy Reunion Tour.

Diddy officially launched the challenge on his Instagram page yesterday after a clip of he and Pam from Total performing their classic summer anthem (and my favorite Bad Boy song) “Can’t You See” began making its way around the social media.

And thus, the challenge was born.

And it’s going viral fast.

By @iamdiddy via @RepostWhiz app: The #CantYouSeeChallenge is ON!! #itsaFEELING#itsaVIBE Upload your best Can't You See video NOW!! I got 2 tickets and a Bad Boy jacket for the best video!! The #BADBOYFamilyReunionTour is coming to a city near you! Get your tix NOW! LiveNation.com📍 Thu Aug 25 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center Fri Aug 26 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena Sat Aug 27 Chicago, IL United Center Wed Aug 31 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Fri Sep 2 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills Sat Sep 3 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena Sun Sep 4 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Tue Sep 6 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre Thu Sep 08 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat Sep 10 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena Sun Sep 11 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Wed Sep 14 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu Sep 15 Houston, TX Toyota Center Fri Sep 16 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Sun Sep 18 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Tue Sep 20 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena Thu Sep 22 Washington, DC Verizon Center Fri Sep 23 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Sat Sep 24 Boston, MA TD Garden Sun Sep 25 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Sat Oct 1 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena Sun Oct 2 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Tue Oct 4 Los Angeles, CA The Forum Thu Oct 6 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena Sat Oct 8 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena Honestly this is so DOPE!! She was rockin for real with the #TOTAL look! @pamelalong3 @totallykima ❤️ #GodIsTheeGreatest

A post shared by Keisha Epps (@lovekeishaepps) on

#CantYouSeeChallenge @iamdiddy @totallykima @lovekeishaepps @pamelalong3 #badboyreunion

A post shared by Bejean (Bee•John) (@malibudollface) on

Want to enter to win? Record yourself dancing to “Can’t You See” and use the hashtag #CantYouSeeChallenge and you might win two tickets to the show and a bad Boy jacket.

RELATED STORIES:

Slim From 112 Says Bad Boy Concert Is One Big Family Reunion

Bad Boy For Life: Lil’ Kim & Faith Evans Cut Up At Tour Rehearsal

Bad Boy Represented For Biggie In Concert, Gets Official Day In Brooklyn

Also On HelloBeautiful:
comments – Add Yours