Hellobeautiful Featured Video

Any assumption that you might have heard the last of Danity Kane this summer after their huge fight is wrong. The now-defunct group (or their record label, at least) has just dropped a new single called “Rhythm of Love.” But that’s not all!

The members of Danity Kane may no longer be getting along, but they’re not going to let their months of hard work go to waste. reports that despite the nasty end to their short-lived reunion, Dawn Richard, Aubrey O’Day and Shannon Bex are still putting out their final album, appropriately titled “DK3.”

We’re not sure how the ladies all managed to reach an agreement about the album, but we’re glad they did. It’s not clear when the album will actually be available, but “DK3” will feature the following 10 tracks when it does come out:

1. Rhythm of Love

2. Lemonade featuring Tyga

3. All In A Day’s Work

4. Rage

5. Tell Me

6. 2 Sides

7. Secret Lover

8. Roulette

9. Pieces

10. Bye Baby

UP NEXT: Chrisette Michele Wonders What People Think Of Her

1 2 3 4 5Next page »