Hellobeautiful Featured Video

Pharrell has made a lot of musical friends during his lustrous career as a producer and artist and many of them will join him on his latest project “G I R L.” The “Happy” singer/rapper debuted the tracklist to his forthcoming disc, boosting our enthusiasm for the new album that much higher. Pharrell enlisted the vocal assistance of Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys, Daft Punk and Justin Timberlake on the 11-track collection.

Check out the tracklist:

1. Marilyn Monroe

2. Brand New feat. Justin Timberlake

3. Hunter

4. Gush

5. Happy

6. Come Get It feat. Miley Cyrus

7. Dust Of Wind feat. Daft Punk

8. Lost Queen

9. Freq

10. I Know Who You Are feat. Alicia Keys

11. It Girl

Pharrell is nominated for an Academy Award for his song “Happy” off the “Despicable Me 2” soundtrack. Can’t wait to hear what amazing songs “G I R L” will produce!  Take a look at Pharrell working on the album in the video clip below (something about working on it brought him to tears!).


MUST READ: MUSIC ROUNDUP: Pharrell Announces New Album; Kelis Drops Tasty Video & Dondria’s New Single

MUST READ: Pharrell Williams Is ‘Happy’ To Land One Of The Biggest Gigs Of His Career

More from Hello Beautiful