Leave a comment


The wait for Drake’s highly-anticipated third studio album is almost over!

The Young Money rapper recently revealed that his forthcoming project Nothing Was The Same is due for a September 17 release.

MUST READ: Now That’s Love: Drake Buys Every Copy Of J. Cole’s “Born Sinner” In Best Buy

Along with the announcement, Drizzy treated fans by posting four new tracks on his website. The songs include “Jodeci Freestyle” ft. J. Cole, “The Motions” featuring Sampha, “Over Here” by PartyNextDoor, and “Versace” by Migos.

MUST READ: Drake Is Officially Mr. GQ: Admits He Would Sit Down For A Talk With Chris Brown!

Earlier this week, the 26-year-old announced that he’s set to hit the road with Miguel and Future for a 41-date North American arena tour.

Listen to the tracks below and tell us if you think Drizzy is setting himself up for another radio takeover.


PRESS PLAY: Drake Doesn’t Mind Being The Side Dude On New Song ‘On My Way’

GASP: Drake, Miguel & Future Announce ‘Would You Like A Tour’ Tour!

Check Out This Gallery

comments – add yours
More From HelloBeautiful