After hearing Chrisette Michele sing live, in our studio, I vowed to do everything in my power to make you guys fall in love with her as much as I did! And, that means flooding you Beauties with news and information about the “Epiphany” singer! Michele’s forthcoming album “Better” is due on shelves June 11th and boasts a promising tracklist featuring artists: 2 Chainz, Wale and Bilal.

Watch “A Couple Of Forevers” here:

Better Tracklisting

1. “Be in Love”

2. “A Couple of Forevers”

3. “Let Me Win”

4. “Rich Hipster” feat. Wale

5. “Love Won’t Leave Me Out”

6. “Interlude (In My Head Better)”

7. “Better”

8. “Snow”

9. “Visual Love”

10. “Charades” feat. 2 Chainz

11. “Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)”

12. “You Mean That Much to Me”

13. “Supa”

14. “Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)”

15. “Get Through the Night”

16. “Can the Cool Be Loved” feat. Bilal & Dunson

Deluxe Edition

17. “Ten Foot Stilettos”

18. “Interlude (Perch Yo Girlz Phone Convo)”

19. “I’m Still Fly”

20. “Love in the Afternoon” feat. Nello Luchi

MUST READ: Chrisette Michele Shows What A ‘Journey To Better’ Looks Like

MUST READ: MUSIC ROUNDUP: Chrisette Michele & Ashanti Set Album Release Dates, Kenderick Lamar To Hit “SNL”

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:

Also On HelloBeautiful:
Top 50 Natural Hair Products For Black Hair
She's got a natural glow
25 photos
More From HelloBeautiful