Leave a comment

Justin Timberlake Releases Album Cover & Tracklist


Justin Timberlake’s comeback is in full effect! Not only will the “Cry Me A River” singer be performing at this year’s Grammy awards, he released the album art for his highly anticipated project “The 20/20 Experience” along with the track list! The 10 song disc features one and only appearance, by none other than Jay-Z– on the recently released track “Suit & Tie.” For some reason, I have a strong feeling about “Strawberry Bubblegum.” Call it hopeful thinking because it’s my favorite flavor, but just the title sounds enticing enough to make it a stand-out track.

The 20/20 Experience Tracklisting

1. “Pusher Love Girl”
2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z
3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
5. “Tunnel Vision”
6. “Spaceship Coupe”
7. “That Girl”
8. “Let the Groove Get In”
9. “Mirrors”
10. “Blue Ocean Floor”

1 2 3Next page »

Also On HelloBeautiful:
Top 50 Natural Hair Products For Black Hair
She's got a natural glow
25 photos
comments – add yours
More From HelloBeautiful