Hellobeautiful Featured Video

Seven albums in seven years…Clearly Rihanna knows what she’s doing! The Bajan pop princess revealed the tracklist to her forthcoming LP “Unapologetic” and it already has people starved for more hits like her leading single “Diamonds.” The 14 track disc will be released November 19th and for those who are financially blessed can purchase the deluxe album with 17 tracks for $250. With the release date near, Ri Ri has ramped up her promotion of the cd and released behind the scenes footage and a cutesy tourism ad.

Peep the tracklist below:

1. Fresh Off The Runway

2. Diamonds

3. Numb

4. Pour It Up

5. Loveeeeeee Song

6. Jump

7. Right Now

8. What Now

9. Stay

10. Nobodys Business

11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary

12. Get It Over With

13. No Love Allowed

14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:

15. Half Of Me

16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)

17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)

“Unapologetic” behind the scenes footage:

Courtesy of PopCrush

Check out Ri Ri’s tourism ad:

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:

RELATED STORIES: 3 Things A $250 Rihanna Album Will Not Help You Do

RELATED STORIES: Rihanna & Chris Brown Go Public [VIDEO]

Also On HelloBeautiful:
Top 50 Natural Hair Products For Black Hair
She's got a natural glow
25 photos
More From HelloBeautiful