Hellobeautiful Featured Video

Brandy‘s sixth LP Two Eleven is slated to hit stores on October 16, 2012, and from the one song I’ve heard thus far, it sounds great, right! (I’m trying to keep an open mind here, work with me.)

The album title is a reference to her birthday and the day mentor Whitney Houston died.

MUST READ: Brandy Reveals “Two Eleven” Album Cover

Chris Brown is the only featured artist listed on the collection; their song “Put It Down” has won over fans and maintained a steady spot on the Billboard charts. We are looking forward to hearing what the rest of the Two Eleven sounds like, but until then, here’s the tracklisting for the highly anticipated album:

Two Eleven Tracklist

1. Intro

2. Wildest Dreams

3. So Sick

4. Slower

5. No Such Thing As Too Late

6. Let Me Go

7. Without You

8. Put It Down (Ft. Chris Brown)

9. Hardly Breathing

10. Do You Know What You Have?

11. Scared of Beautiful

12. Wish Your Love Away

13. Paint This House

14. Outro

Deluxe Edition

15. Can You Hear Me Now?

16. Music

17. What You Need

18. Nodding Off

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities

RELATED STORIES: NEW MUSIC: Brandy “Wildest Dreams”

RELATED STORIES: 9 Great Screen Shots From Brandy & Chris Brown’s “Put It Down” Video

More from Hello Beautiful