Tamar Braxton Announces New Tour With John Legend

Comments: 18  | Leave A Comment

tamar-legend

Tamar Braxton may have given birth to her first child six weeks ago, but that isn’t stopping her from making career big moves! The new mommy is grabbing her son Logan and hitting the road with John Legend for his “Made To Love” tour this fall.

According to reports, the “Love and War” singer has signed on as the opening act for the six-week tour, which will kick off October 20 Mashantucket, CT and end December 1 in Los Angeles.

MUST READ: EXCLUSIVE: Tamera Mowry and Tamar Braxton dish about ‘The Real’ cast

MUST READ: Tamar Braxton Talks Motherhood & Admits She Didn’t Immediately Fall In Love With Her Baby

Braxton’s highly-antipated sophomore album is scheduled to hit stores on September 3, the same day as John Legend’s album Love in the Future.

New music and a tour are not the only things “The Braxton Family Values” star has in store for her adoring fans. The new season of her spin-off WeTV reality show, “Tamar and Vince,” is set to debut on September 5 and her new talk show “The Real,” — with co-hosts Loni Love, Adrienne Bailon, Jeannie Mai and Tamera Mowry-Housley — currently airs weekdays on Fox-syndicated stations.

We definitely can’t knock the hustle!

Find out the Tamar Braxton’s upcoming tour dates below and tell us if you plan to check out the show!

Mon-Oct 20 Mashantucket, CT – MGM Grand at Foxwoods – On sale July 26th
Tue-Oct 22 Boston, MA – Citi Performing Arts Center Wang Theatre – On sale Aug 2nd
Wed-Oct 23 Washington DC – DAR Constitution Hall – On sale info coming soon
Fri-Oct 25 Atlantic City, NJ – Revel Casino Hotel Ovation Hall – On sale Aug 2nd
Mon-Oct 28 New York, NY – Beacon Theatre – Pre-sale July 24th / On sale July 26th
Thu-Oct 31 Durham, NC – Durham Performing Arts Center – Pre-sale July 31st / On sale Aug 2nd
Fri-Nov 01 Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre – On Sale Aug 3rd
Sun-Nov 03 Miami Beach, FL – The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater – On sale July 26th
Mon-Nov 04 Clearwater, FL – Ruth Eckerd Hall – On sale info coming soon
Wed-Nov 06 Austin, TX – Bass Concert Hall – On sale July 26th
Thu-Nov 07 Grand Prairie, TX – Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie – On sale July 26th
Tue-Nov 12 Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre – On sale Aug 2nd
Wed-Nov 13 Toronto, ONT – Sony Centre for the Performing Arts – Pre-sale Aug 1st / On sale Aug 2nd
Mon-Nov 18 Milwaukee, WI – Riverside Theater – Pre-sale July 24th / On sale July 26th
Tue-Nov 19 Minneapolis, MN – State Theatre – Pre-sale on July 25th / On sale July 26th
Thu-Nov 21 Denver, CO – Ellie Caulkins Opera House – Pre-sale July 26th / On sale July 27th
Fri-Nov 22 Salt Lake City, UT – Kingsbury Hall University of Utah – On sale info coming soon
Sun-Nov 24 Vancouver, BC – Orpheum Theatre – Pre-sale July 23rd / On sale July 26th
Mon-Nov 25 Seattle, WA – Paramount Theater – On sale Sept 13th
Wed-Nov 27 Oakland, CA – Paramount Theater – Pre-sale Aug 1st / On sale Aug 2nd
Sat-Nov 30 Las Vegas, NV – The Pearl Concert Theatre at Palms Casino Resort – On sale info coming soon
Sun-Dec 01 Los Angeles, CA – Nokia Theatre L.A. Live – On sale Aug 2nd

RELATED STORIES

BEAUTIFUL NEWS: Tamar Braxton Gives Birth To Baby Boy!

5 Of The Realest Moments From New Talk Show “The Real”

Check Out This Gallery

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss on Facebook!

Tags: »

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus